4 Inducted into Ark. Academy Hall of Fame

NORTH LITTLE ROCK, Ark. (AP) - The Arkansas Military Academy Hall of Fame has four new members, all retired colonels who gave the state's National Guard decades of their service.

A news release from the academy said the four were inducted into the hall on Saturday at Camp Robinson, where the Arkansas National Guard is headquartered.

The new inductees were identified as Col. James P. Foot, Col. Charles C. Price and Col. Philip J. Morriss, all of Little Rock; and Col. Barney L. Oswalt of North Little Rock.

(Copyright 2009 by The Associated Press. All Rights Reserved.)