Radio show for Redhawks starts this Tuesday - KAIT Jonesboro, AR - Region 8 News, weather, sports

Radio show for Redhawks starts this Tuesday

APE GIRARDEAU, Mo. - "Redhawks Football with Tony Samuel" will air live every Tuesday from 12-1 p.m. at Beef O'Brady's, beginning Sept. 1. The weekly radio show, hosted by Erik Sean, will be broadcast on ESPN 1220 and 1470 AM.

Samuel and other Southeast coaches and athletic staff members will be featured on the show. You can also listen on-line at www.gosoutheast.com.

2009 Redhawks Football with Tony Samuel Schedule
Tuesday, Sept. 1
Tuesday, Sept. 8
Tuesday, Sept. 15
Tuesday, Sept. 22
Tuesday, Sept. 29
Tuesday, Oct. 6
Tuesday, Oct. 13
Tuesday, Oct. 20
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Tuesday, Nov. 3
Tuesday, Nov. 10
Tuesday, Nov. 17

Southeast Missori Sports Information

Powered by Frankly