SEC and Sun Belt 2009-2010 Bowl Matchups

(KAIT) - 7-5 Arkansas is one of 10 SEC teams that are bowl eligible. 4-8 ASU will miss out on postseason play for the fourth straight season, but two Sun Belt teams will go bowling. The SEC and Sun Belt bowl matchups are below, with kickoff times and TV information.

You can watch the Capital One Bowl, Oregon vs. Ohio State in the Rose Bowl, and the Citi BCS National Championship Game on KAIT.


All Kickoff times in Central

Autozone Liberty Bowl - Saturday, January 2nd (4:30pm, ESPN)

Arkansas vs. East Carolina

Citi BCS National Championship Game - Monday, January 7th (7pm, KAIT)

#1 Alabama vs. #2 Texas

AT&T Cotton Bowl - Saturday, January 2nd (1pm, FOX)

Ole Miss vs. Oklahoma State - Saturday, January 2nd (1pm, ESPN)

South Carolina vs. UConn

Allstate Sugar Bowl - Friday, January 1st (7:30pm, FOX)

Florida vs. Cincinnati

Capital One Bowl - Friday, January 1st (12pm, KAIT)

LSU vs. Penn State

Outback Bowl - Friday, January 1st (10am, ESPN)

Auburn vs. Northwestern

Chick-Fil-A Bowl - Thursday, December 31st (6:30pm, ESPN)

Tennessee vs. Virginia Tech

AdvoCare V100 Independence Bowl - Monday, December 28th (4pm, ESPN2)

Georgia vs. Texas A&M

Gaylord Hotels Music City Bowl - Sunday, December 27th (7:30pm, ESPN)

Kentucky vs. Clemson

Sun Belt

GMAC Bowl - Sunday, January 6th (6pm, ESPN)

Troy vs. Central Michigan

R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl - Sunday, December 20th (7:30pm, ESPN)

Middle Tennessee State vs. Southern Miss