15 Region 8 standouts will play in East-West Football All-Star Game

North Little Rock (KAIT) - The AAA has released the rosters for the 2010 AHSCA East-West All-Star Football game, and 15 Region 8 players will head to Fayetteville as members of the East team. Cave City head coach Jon Bradley will be on the East coaching staff.

East All-Stars

Phaison Boston (West Memphis)

Tony Dancy (Osceola)

Tyler Engleman (Cave City)

Jarvis Gray (West Memphis)

Tyler Greve (Jonesboro)

Jadrien Holiday (McCrory)

Larry Kilpatrick (Searcy)

Shaderio Logan (Forrest City)

Blake Martin (Highland)

Thamail Morgan (Cave City)

Okie Oring (Wynne)

Gary Peel (Harrisburg)

Larry Rogers (Forrest City)

Standrick Williams (Greene Co. Tech)

Boyd Williams (McCrory)