Six former Razorbacks to be inducted into Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. (AP) - The Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame will

induct six former Razorback athletes at its banquet in February.

The Class of 2011 for the sports hall of fame will include

current Texas Rangers' pitching ace Cliff Lee, former Razorback

football greats Dick Bumpas, Ben Cowins and Quinn Grovey, plus

former Razorback basketball standout Jerry Carlton and former

Razorback football player and long-time college coach and

administrator Cliff Horton.

Others to be inducted at the Feb. 11 banquet will be jockey

Calvin Borel, former Arkansas Tech football player Bill "Sleepy"

Curtis, bass-fishing pioneer Forrest Wood, former Ouachita Baptist

women's basketball coach Carolyn Moffatt and martial arts pioneer

Haeng Ung Lee.