One week remaining for SBC 10th Anniversary Team, Top Ten Moments, & Top Ten Plays voting

New Orleans (KAIT) - Throughout the 2010 season, fans could vote on for the SBC 10th Anniversary Team, Top Ten Plays, and Top Ten Moments

Voting ends December 17th, and 19 former ASU players along with former head coach Steve Roberts are finalists.

The following are categories that they're each finalists for. You can vote for them here:

10th Anniversary Team

Running Back

Reggie Arnold

Danny Smith

Antonio Warren

Offensive Line

Matt Mandich

Steven Gibbs

Kimani Jones

Garry Johnson

Tanner Jenkins

Defensive Line

Myron Anderson

Jon Bradley

Alex Carrington

Corey Williams


Les Echols

Defensive Back

Jonathan Burke

Khayyam Burns

Tyrell Johnson


Josh Arauco

Eric Neihouse

Return Specialist

James Hickenbottom

10th All-Time Offensive Player

Reggie Arnold

10th All-Time Defensive Player

Alex Carrington

10th All-Time Coach

Steve Roberts

The following are the Arkansas State finalists for the Top Ten Plays and the Top Ten Moments. You can vote for them here:

Play of the Decade

Corey Leonard TD gives ASU win over Texas A&M in 2008

Corey Leonard's Hail Mary to beat Memphis

Antonio Warren's TD vs. North Texas gives ASU the Sun Belt Championship

Moment of the Decade

ASU wins SBC, accepts bid to 2005 New Orleans Bowl

ASU Stadium hosts sellout crowd

Alex Carrington named SBC Student-Athlete of the Year