Arkansas Activities Association announces rosters for 2011 All-Star Basketball Games

LITTLE ROCK (AAA) - The Arkansas Activities Association announced the rosters for the 2011 Boys and Girls All-Star Basketball Games. They will be played June 22nd in Fayetteville.

The players and coaches from Northeast Arkansas that will participate are below.

East Boys

Jimmy Aldridge (Blytheville)

Kam Ashabranner (Manila)

Demoine Brown (Rivercrest)

Ky Madden (East Poinsett County)

Hunter Mickelson (Westside)

Jalen Smith (Hughes)

Devonte Young (Beebe)


Rivercrest High School

East Head Coach

Rick Wilson (Rivercrest)

East Assistant Coaches

Josh Hill (East Poinsett County)

David Hixson (Blytheville)

East Girls

Aleta Cannon (Rivercrest)

Taylor Cox (Calico Rock)

Haley Stinnett (Cotter)

East Assistant Coaches

Judy Watson (Rivercrest)

Josh Wright (Calico Rock)