Arkansas Activities Association announces 2011 All-Star soccer teams

LITTLE ROCK (KAIT) - The Arkansas Activities Association has announced the boys and girls rosters for the 2011 All-Star soccer game.

The game will be played June 21st in Fayetteville. Northeast Arkansas selections and the coaching staffs are below.

East Boys

Dylan Bowen (Westside)

Chase Chamberlain (Jonesboro)

Torin Corty (Valley View)

Jeff Cotter (Mountain Home)

Isai Garcia (Searcy)

Andrew Moore (Searcy)

Viven Ramirez (Batesville)

Justin Parnell (Westside - Manager)

East Boys Head Coach

Amanda Carter (Westside)

East Boys Assistant Coach

Walter King (Searcy)

East Girls

Lacy Hollingsworth (Mountain Home)

Kerry Moon (Searcy)

Presley Owens (Nettleton)

Mo Patten (Valley View)

Erin Richards (Batesville)

Elliott Scarbrough (Searcy)

Jenna Stallings (Jonesboro)

Taylor Tanner (Valley View)

Sarah Childers (Valley View - Manager)

East Girls Head Coach

Ron Teat (Valley View)

East Girls Assistant Coaches

Debbie Atkinson (Mountain View)

Johnathon Burgess (Batesville)