Arkansas State releases 2011 fall camp schedule - KAIT Jonesboro, AR - Region 8 News, weather, sports

Arkansas State releases 2011 fall camp schedule

JONESBORO, AR (KAIT) - We're less than two weeks from the beginning of fall camp for Arkansas State.

The Red Wolves released their practice schedule. It'll start Thursday, August 4th at 9:30am. Media Day will follow at 2:30pm. The slate features four two-a-day practices.

ASU FOOTBALL 2011 FALL CAMP PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Practice 1:  Thursday, Aug. 4, 9:30 a.m.

Practice 2:  Friday, Aug. 5, 3:15 p.m.

Practice 3:  Saturday, Aug. 6, 9:30 a.m.

Practice 4:  Sunday, Aug. 7, 7:30 p.m.

Practice 5:  Monday, Aug. 8, 3:15 p.m.

Practice 6/7:  Tuesday, Aug. 9, 9:15 a.m./4:00 p.m.

Practice 8:  Wednesday, Aug. 10, 3:15 p.m.

Practice 9/10:  Thursday, Aug. 11, 4:00 p.m.

Practice 11:  Friday, Aug. 12, 3:15 p.m.

Practice 12:  Saturday, Aug. 13, 10:15 a.m.

Practice 13/14:  Monday, Aug. 15, 9:15 a.m./4:00 p.m.

Practice 15:  Tuesday, Aug. 16, 10:15 a.m.

Practice 16:  Wednesday, Aug. 17, 3:15 p.m.

Practice 17/18:  Thursday, Aug. 18, 7:30 a.m./5:00 p.m.

Practice 19:  Friday, Aug. 19, 2:30 p.m.

Practice 20:  Saturday, Aug. 20, 10:15 a.m.

Classes Begin:  Monday, Aug. 22

Powered by Frankly