Dolphins cut former Red Wolves Marcus Brown and Tyrell Johnson

MIAMI ( - The Miami Dolphins have waived the following players:
DT Chas Alecxih
TE Les Brown
CB Marcus Brown
S Tyrell Johnson
CB Trenton Hughes
LB Josh Linam
RB Jerome Messam
DE Jacquies Smith
CB Jonathan Wade
The team also announced that RB Jonas Gray was placed on the PUP/NFI Reserved List.