AAA reveals rosters for AHSCA All-Star Basketball Games

CONWAY, AR (KAIT) - The 58th Arkansas High School Coaches Association All-Star Games will be played in a new location. After several years in Fayetteville, the All-Star Games will be played on the UCA campus.

The basketball rosters were revealed today. You can view them below. The basketball matchups will be played Thursday, June 20th at the Farris Center.


Head Coach

Jay Cook (Paragould)

Assistant Coaches

Stan Fowler (Buffalo Island Central)

James Halitzka (Weiner)

Selita Farr (Little Rock Hall)


Sydney Layrock (Paragould)


Whitley Boggs (Marmaduke)

Tierra Coffey (Little Rock Hall)

Samantha Flowers (Brookland)

Brittany Fowler (Buffalo Island Central)

Carson Gill (Paragould)

Tyesbia Harris (Star City)

Peyton Herrell (Jessieville)

Jamie Jackson (Beebe)

Roshunda Johnson (Little Rock Parkview)

Katie Kapler (Mountain Home)

Raquel Logan (West Memphis)

Savannah Skidmore (Calico Rock)

Kassidy Spradlin (Bald Knob)

Callie White (Fort Smith Southside)

Hannah Willard (Bay) 


Head Coach

Charles Berry (Huntsville)

Assistant Coaches

Jess Martin (Malvern)

Randy Loyd (Magazine)

Robert Tucker (Kirby)


Vanassa Burgess (Huntsville)


Madison Backus (Mountainburg)

Kamera Bozeman (Watson Chapel)

Mary Crow (Bauxite)

Logan Davis (Bryant)

Danielle Frachiseur (Wickes)

Sydney Franklin (West Fork)

Kenzie Graham (Magazine)

Justyne Huber (Prairie Grove)

Taylor Lee (Bentonville)

Marchelle Lockhart (El Dorado)

Brianna Mullins (Nevada)

Markie Seay (Mountain View)

Taylor Strickland (Rogers)

Sydney Striplin (Huntsville)

Ali Whisenhunt (Kirby)


Head Coach

Johnny Rice (North Little Rock)

Assistant Coaches

Brad Francis (Harding Academy)

Isaac Middlebrooks (Cedar Ridge)

Bobby Gross (Brookland)


Thomas Alexander (North Little Rock)

Logan Bailey (West Side Greers Ferry)

Allen Buchanan (Marked Tree)

Davine Chapman (Dollarway)

Keith Charleston (Jacksonville)

Zachery Ellis (McGehee)

Will Francis (Harding Academy)

Justin Leon (Conway)

Chaz Matthews (Cave City)

Justin McCleary (Jacksonville)

Tyson Oliver (Bay)

Imara Ready (Little Rock Parkview)

Jammar Sturdivant (East Poinsett County)

Randle Toliver (Jonesboro)

Dayshawn Watkins (North Little Rock)


Head Coach

Shane Thurman (Pottsville)

Assistant Coaches

Chris Nail (Benton)

David Ferrell (West Fork)

Kyle Adams (Fayetteville)


Michael Perry (Pottsville)


Andrew Beck (Conway St. Joseph)

Ethan Farris (Mountain View)

Josh Ferrell (West Fork)

Justin Gattis (County Line)

Ricky Gipson (Benton)

Jacob Hall (Pea Ridge)

Travon Harper (Stephens)

Peyton Henson (Siloam Springs)

Jamal Laford (Mountain Pine)

Dedrick Lee (Clarksville)

Kyle Roberts (Mena)

Nick Smith (Bentonville)

Bryan Torres (Benton)

Manny Watkins (Fayetteville)

Brock Widders (Alma)