2013 National League Championship Series schedule

ST. LOUIS (KAIT) - The St. Louis Cardinals are in the NLCS for the 3rd straight season. Mike Matheny's crew take on the Los Angeles Dodgers.

The series schedule is below.

National League Championship Series (All Games on TBS)

Game 1: Cardinals win 3-2 (13 innings)

Game 2: Cardinals win 1-0

Game 3: Dodgers win 3-0

Game 4: Cardinals at Dodgers, Tuesday 7:00 p.m. CT

*Game 5: Cardinals at Dodgers, Wednesday 3:00 p.m. CT

*Game 6: Dodgers at Cardinals, Friday 7:30 p.m. CT

*Game 7: Dodgers at Cardinals, Saturday 7:30 p.m. CT

* - If Necessary