St. Bernards honors 62 employees for years of service

Doris Stevens, Sandra Rabe, Debra Gramlich and Darlene Barnhill were among those honored. (Source: St. Bernards Medical Center)
Doris Stevens, Sandra Rabe, Debra Gramlich and Darlene Barnhill were among those honored. (Source: St. Bernards Medical Center)

JONESBORO, AR (KAIT) –St. Bernards Medical Center honored 62 employees, including 5 with 30 or more years of service, at a recent employee recognition dinner.

Those honored accounted for nearly 800 years of service to St. Bernards.

Those with the longest tenures—35 years each—are Sandra Armstrong-Rabe of Jonesboro, who works in neurodiagnostics; Brenda Arender of Walnut Ridge, who works in receiving; and Debra Gramlich of Jonesboro, who works in the print shop.

Thirty-year employees are Darlene Barnhill of Jonesboro, who works in cardiovascular surgery, and Doris Stevens of Jonesboro, who works in intensive care.

All of the honored employees represent 15 towns and communities in 8 different Arkansas counties:  Craighead, Greene, Poinsett, Cross, Mississippi, Lawrence, Jackson, and Randolph.

25-Year Employees:

  • Kimberly Lister of Jonesboro
  • Ruthie Prunty of Jonesboro
  • Karan Cooper-Payton of Jonesboro
  • Tina Liddell of Paragould
  • Carolyn Loggains of Paragould
  • Kathy Hickson of Paragould
  • Nancy Cooper of Brookland
  • Diana Gann of Harrisburg

15-Year Employees:

  • Glenda Branch of Jonesboro
  • Cynthia Lancaster of Jonesboro
  • Amanda Pollard of Jonesboro
  • Bradley Townsend of Jonesboro
  • Tami Poe of Bono
  • Dana Key of Brookland
  • Brent Smith of Lake City
  • Robbie Henry of Trumann
  • Kelly Mullins of Weiner

10-Year Employees:

  • Amanda Bell of Jonesboro
  • Patricia Pratt of Jonesboro
  • Perkasa Nuhung of Jonesboro
  • Alberto Manuel of Jonesboro
  • Michele Polk of Jonesboro
  • Lenda Kelley of Jonesboro
  • Joseph Crego of Jonesboro
  • Stacy Wicker of Jonesboro
  • Angela Smith of Jonesboro
  • Jojette Wicker of Jonesboro
  • Tina Barron of Paragould
  • Karla Davis of Paragould
  • Brandon Patterson of Paragould
  • Jami Davis of Amagon
  • Sharon Owen of Dell
  • Jenise Stevens of Cash

5-Year Employees:

  • Brittany Martin of Jonesboro
  • Lindsey Henley of Jonesboro
  • Teresa Bagwell of Jonesboro
  • Pamela Mitchell of Jonesboro
  • Haley Hays of Jonesboro
  • Julie Taylor of Jonesboro
  • Torrie Taylor of Jonesboro
  • Amy McDaniel of Jonesboro
  • Maria Pierce of Jonesboro
  • Veta Newberry of Jonesboro
  • Gina Gunter of Jonesboro
  • Sarah Sumpter of Jonesboro
  • Natali Inboden of Bono
  • Calista Stinnett of Bono
  • Tonja Foster of Paragould
  • Samantha Rogers of Paragould
  • Lindsey Campbell of Trumann
  • Shanda Green of Trumann
  • Lisa Neal of Wynne
  • Amber Swiney of Wynne
  • Jennifer Burton of Blytheville
  • Sarah Lowtharp of Pocahontas
  • Eric Dry of Walnut Ridge

Copyright 2014 KAIT. All rights reserved.