South Georgia Special election results - KAIT-Jonesboro, AR-News, weather, sports

South Georgia Special election results


The polls have closed in South Georgia and unofficial results are coming in from the special election. Below are the races listed by location and district.

Sylvester City Commission

District 2:

Ken Hall 275
Matt Medders 62
Dan Miller 85

Sumter County Board of Education

District 1:

Doug Williams 72

District 2:

Meda Krenson 118

District 4:

Willa Fitzpatrick 64
Patricia Taft 89

District 6:

Michael Mock 236
Sarah M. Pride 95

Pelham City Council

District 2:

Jeremy Hatcher 43
Ansel Parrish 32
Loys Johnson 13


Copyright 2014 WALB.  All rights reserved.

Powered by WorldNow

472 Craighead Co. 766
Jonesboro, AR 72401
(870) 931-8888

FCC Public File
(870) 336-1816
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KAIT. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.