CityYouth Ministries - Board of Directors

City Youth
Jimmy Adcox - Southwest Church of Christ
Larry Bailey - Central Baptist Church
Gerald Barker - Arkansas Striping
Tracy Bearce - First United Methodist Church
Charles Coleman - Arkansas State University
Carol Cone - Walnut Street Baptist Church
Melissa Dailey - Morse Co.
Letha Grimm - Community Fellowship
Hadyn Huckabee - Mid-South Health Systems
Glen Jones - Arkansas State University
Dee Kernodle - Dee Kernodle Private Practice
Steve McFerron - Bancorp South
Randy Reynolds - Liberty Bank of Arkansas
Sherry Slaven - Simmons First Bank
Linsdley Smith - Fellowship Bible Church
Vickie Tidwell - Forest Home Church of Nazarene
John Troutt, Jr. - Troutt Properties
Gene Vance - B.B. Vance & Sons, Inc.
Brandon Walker - Arkansas State University  
Perry Walker - Deliverance Family Worship Center
Scott Willhite - Orr, Scholtens, Willhite & Averitt Law Firm
Ron Williams - West Elementary School
Cutris Wilson - First Baptist Church - Kitchen Street
Rennel Woods - Director City Youth