Region 8 School Board Runoffs Tuesday

There are runoff positions for school board at at least 4 Region 8 schools.  The polls will be open from 7:30 am to 7:30 pm Tuesday.  Refresh this page after the polls close Tuesday night for the results.

Harrisburg School District

Position 5:

Fonda Eaton

Perry Long

Piggott School District

Tim Boyd

Hope Burkman

Trumann School District

Zone 1

Jeff Jones

Lester Parker

Zone 5

Ronnie Dye

Bobby Jones

Westside School District

At Large Position:

Anthony Arnold

Alan Oldman