ESPN reveals kickoff times for 2020 Sun Belt bowl games

ESPN reveals kickoff times for 2020 Sun Belt bowl games
The new Sun Belt Conference logo was revealed in May 2020. (Source: Sun Belt Conference)

JONESBORO, Ark. (KAIT) - ESPN revealed kickoff times Friday for 35 bowl games including the College Football Playoff.

The Sun Belt will have five bowl tie-ins in 2020, a new deal was signed with ESPN Events through 2025. ESPN Events will hold the first, third and fourth selections and will utilize a flex model to select teams into the following pool of games: Boca Raton Bowl, Camellia Bowl, Cure Bowl, Famous Idaho Potato Bowl, SERVPRO First Responder Bowl, Tropical Smoothie Cafe Frisco Bowl, Myrtle Beach Bowl, & New Mexico Bowl.

The New Orleans Bowl will hold the second selection and the LendingTree Bowl will hold the fifth selection.

You can see the complete ESPN bowl schedule here.

2020 ESPN Bowl Schedule (Sun Belt pool - all times Central)

December 19th 6:00pm: Frisco Bowl (ESPN)

December 21st 1:30pm: Myrtle Beach Bowl (ESPN)

December 22nd 2:30pm: Idaho Potato Bowl (ESPN)

December 22nd 6:00pm: Boca Raton Bowl (ESPN)

December 23rd 2:30pm: New Orleans Bowl (ESPN)

December 24th 2:30pm: New Mexico Bowl (ESPN)

December 25th 1:30pm: Camellia Bowl (ESPN)

December 26th 11:00am: Cure Bowl (ESPN)

December 26th 2:30pm: First Responder Bowl (KAIT-ABC)

December 26th 2:30pm: LendingTree Bowl (ESPN)

Copyright 2020 KAIT. All rights reserved.